Associates

NextHome Advisors

1400 Colonial Blvd., Suite 65
Fort Myers, FL 33907
4507 SE 16th Place
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Associates

Jason Jakus Broker, Broker / Owner, CEO, Managing Broker

Photo of Jason Jakus
  • FL License #: BK3219203
  • jason.jakus@gmail.com
  • Direct: 239-931-9778
Professional Designations
AHWD, BPOR, CLHMS, CRB, CRS, e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR, SFR, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Laura Jakus Agent

Photo of Laura Jakus
  • FL License #: SL3457798
  • Laura@YourNextHomeAdvisors.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779

Tara Kelly Agent

Photo of Tara Kelly
  • FL License #: SL3457290
  • tkelly@yournexthomeadvisors.com
  • Direct: 239-410-7207
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Liz Kenrick Administrative Assistant

Photo of Liz Kenrick
  • Elizabeth@YourNextHomeAdvisors.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779

Nella Krekic Agent

Photo of Nella Krekic
  • FL License #: SL3133220
  • nellakrekic@gmail.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779
Languages Spoken
English, Other

Rebecca Krueger Courson Affiliate Broker

Photo of Rebecca Krueger Courson
  • FL License #: BK3278241
  • Rebecca@propertybossfla.com
  • Direct: 2396335537
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Sara E. Kyle Agent

Photo of Sara E. Kyle
  • FL License #: SL3386697
  • sara@SWFLRealtyAdvisor.com
  • Direct: 239-777-5550
Professional Designations
ABR, GREEN, GRI, REALTOR

Amy Lortz Agent

Photo of Amy Lortz
  • FL License #: 3296289
  • Amyjofloridahomes@gmail.com
  • Direct: 239-246-9860
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Other, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

James Lortz Agent

Photo of James Lortz
  • FL License #: SL3438264
  • jameslortz@rocketmail.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Herbert Ludwig Agent

Photo of Herbert Ludwig
  • FL License #: SL3256170
  • HLudwig@ME.com
  • Direct: 239-233-1410
Languages Spoken
English, German
Professional Designations
AHWD, MCNE, REALTOR® Emeritus
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Jason Martz Agent

Photo of Jason Martz
  • FL License #: SL3457205
  • JMartz@YourNextHomeAdvisors.com
  • Direct: 239-931-9779
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

John McNeill Agent

Photo of John McNeill
  • FL License #: 3302084
  • jmcneillrealtor@gmail.com
  • Cell: 561-302-1947
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Melissa Nelson Agent

Photo of Melissa Nelson
  • FL License #: 3381941
  • melissanelsonrealtor@gmail.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779

Mabel Pelton Agent

Photo of Mabel Pelton
  • FL License #: SL3311150
  • m.pelton314@gmail.com
  • Direct: 3309802049

Mary Pieske Agent

Photo of Mary Pieske
  • FL License #: 3221394
  • mpieske@sbcglobal.net
  • Direct: 239-931-9779-237
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Claytrina Plair Agent

Photo of Claytrina Plair
  • FL License #: SL3319358
  • ClaytrinaPlair@Gmail.com
  • Direct: 239-839-1590

Jane Podowski Agent

Photo of Jane Podowski
  • FL License #: 3021876
  • JanePodowski@gmail.com
  • Direct: 239-691-2166
Professional Designations
ABR, GRI, REALTOR, RSPS, SRES
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Miguel Preciado Agent

Photo of Miguel Preciado
  • FL License #: SL3474742
  • miguelpreciado0@gmail.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779

Susan Rimes Agent

Photo of Susan Rimes
  • FL License #: SL3415489
  • SusanRimes1@GMail.com
  • Direct: 863-673-1436
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Glynessa Saintilma Agent

Photo of Glynessa Saintilma
  • FL License #: SL3436702
  • GJSaintilma@gmail.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779