Associates

NextHome Advisors

1400 Colonial Blvd., Suite 65
Fort Myers, FL 33907
1222 SE 47th Street, Suite 413
Cape Coral, FL 33904
1777 Tamiami Trail, Suite 304-4
Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Associates

Laura Jakus Agent

Photo of Laura Jakus
  • FL License #: SL3457798
  • Laura@YourNextHomeAdvisors.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779

Nella Krekic Agent

Photo of Nella Krekic
  • FL License #: SL3133220
  • nellakrekic@gmail.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779
Languages Spoken
English, Other
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Sara E. Kyle Agent

Photo of Sara E. Kyle
  • FL License #: SL3386697
  • sara@SWFLRealtyAdvisor.com
  • Direct: 239-777-5550
Professional Designations
ABR, GREEN, GRI, REALTOR, SRS

Amy Lortz Agent

Photo of Amy Lortz
  • FL License #: 3296289
  • Amyjofloridahomes@gmail.com
  • Direct: 239-246-9860
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Other, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jason Martz Agent

Photo of Jason Martz
  • FL License #: SL3457205
  • JMartz@YourNextHomeAdvisors.com
  • Direct: 239-931-9779
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

John McNeill Agent

Photo of John McNeill
  • FL License #: 3302084
  • jmcneillrealtor@gmail.com
  • Cell: 561-302-1947
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Melissa Nelson Agent

Photo of Melissa Nelson
  • FL License #: 3381941
  • melissanelsonrealtor@gmail.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779

Michael Nolan Agent

Photo of Michael Nolan
  • FL License #: BK688778
  • Homes@FloridaLuxuryBroker.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779
Professional Designations
CDPE, GRI, REALTOR, SRS
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Jewels Pechak Agent

Photo of Jewels Pechak
  • FL License #: SL3458419
  • Jewels@YourNextHomeAdvisors.com
  • Direct: 720.305.6846
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Mabel Pelton Agent

Photo of Mabel Pelton
  • FL License #: SL3311150
  • m.pelton314@gmail.com
  • Direct: 3309802049

Mary Pieske Agent

Photo of Mary Pieske
  • FL License #: 3221394
  • mpieske@sbcglobal.net
  • Direct: 239-931-9779-237
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jane Podowski Agent

Photo of Jane Podowski
  • FL License #: 3021876
  • JanePodowski@gmail.com
  • Direct: 239-691-2166
Professional Designations
ABR, GRI, REALTOR, RSPS, SRES
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nicole Porro Administrative Assistant

Photo of Nicole Porro
  • Nicole@YourNextHomeAdvisors.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779

Miguel Preciado Agent

Photo of Miguel Preciado
  • FL License #: SL3474742
  • miguelpreciado0@gmail.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779

Kristine Riley Administrative Assistant

Photo of Kristine Riley
  • kristine@yournexthomeadvisors.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779

John Stroemer Agent

Photo of John Stroemer
  • FL License #: SL3143527
  • JohnS@StroemerCPA.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779

Wendi Stroemer Agent

Photo of Wendi Stroemer
  • FL License #: SL3147007
  • jwchrstro@aol.com
  • Office: 239-931-9779

Myrcie Vilfranche Agent

Photo of Myrcie Vilfranche
  • FL License #: SL3457220
  • Myrcie@YourNextHomeAdvisors.com
  • Direct: 203-559-8510
Languages Spoken
English, French, Other

Jessie Waddell Agent

Photo of Jessie Waddell
  • FL License #: SL3245064
  • JessicaSellsSWFL@gmail.com
  • Direct: 239-961-7445
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dustyn Warner Agent

Photo of Dustyn Warner
  • FL License #: SL3465178
  • Dustyn@YourNextHomeAdvisors.com
  • Direct: 239-687-3797
Professional Designations
REALTOR